County Staff

Please feel free to contact us at any time. We look forward to hearing from you!

Name Contact
Astra Armstrong
Office Assistant, eXtension Wrangler
330-339-2337
armstrong.133@osu.edu
Renee Clark
Program Assistant, Horticulture
330-339-2337
clark.471@osu.edu
Paige Hay
Program Assistant, SNAP-Ed
330-339-2337
hay.171@osu.edu
Kiersten Heckel
Extension Educator, 4-H Youth Development
330-339-2337
heckel.13@osu.edu
Christine Kendle
Extension Educator, Family and Consumer Sciences
330-339-2337
kendle.4@osu.edu
Christopher Zoller
Assistant Professor, Extension Educator - Agriculture and Natural Resources, County Extension Director
Cell: 330-827-0249 Office: 330-339-2337
zoller.1@osu.edu