County Staff

Please feel free to contact us at any time. We look forward to hearing from you!

Name Contact
Astra Armstrong
Office Associate
Office 330-339-2337 | Direct 330-365-8045
armstrong.133@osu.edu
Bridget Britton
Behavioral Health Field Specialist, Agriculture and Natural Resources
Direct 330-365-8160
britton.191@osu.edu
Renee Clark
Program Assistant, Agriculture and Natural Resources/Horticulture
Direct 330-365-8154 | Office 330-339-2337
clark.471@osu.edu
Kiersten Heckel
Educator, 4-H Youth Development
Direct 330-365-8155 | Office 330-339-2337
heckel.13@osu.edu
Kaitlynn Henninge
Program Assistant, SNAP-Ed
Office 330-339-2337
henninge.5@osu.edu
Christine Kendle
Area Leader; and Educator, Family and Consumer Sciences
Direct 330-365-8157 | Office 330-339-2337
kendle.4@osu.edu
Michelle Moon
Program Assistant, 4-H and Family and Consumer Sciences
Direct 330-365-8158 | Office 330-339-2337
moon.317@osu.edu
Amy Vargo
Office Associate
Office 330-339-2337 | Direct 330-365-8165
vargo.201@osu.edu
Christopher Zoller
Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources
Cell 330-827-0249 | Direct: 330-365-8159 | Office 330-339-2337
zoller.1@osu.edu