County Staff

Please feel free to contact us at any time. We look forward to hearing from you!

Name Contact
Astra Armstrong
Office Associate
Office 330-339-2337, Direct 330-365-8045
armstrong.133@osu.edu
Bridget Britton
Behavioral Health Field Specialist, Agriculture and Natural Resources
Office 330-339-2337, Direct 330-365-8160
britton.191@osu.edu
Renee Clark
Program Assistant, Agriculture and Natural Resources/Horticulture
Office 330-339-2337, Direct 330-365-8154
clark.471@osu.edu
Kiersten Heckel
Educator, 4-H Youth Development
Office 330-339-2337, Direct 330-365-8155
heckel.13@osu.edu
Betty Howard
Program Assistant, SNAP-Ed
Office 330-339-2337, Direct 330-365-8156
howard.1629@osu.edu
Christine Kendle
Area Leader; and Educator, Family and Consumer Sciences
Office 330-339-2337, Direct 330-365-8157
kendle.4@osu.edu
Michelle Moon
Office Associate
Office 330-339-2337, Direct 330-365-8158
moon.317@osu.edu
Christopher Zoller
Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources
Cell: 330-827-0249 Office: 330-339-2337 Direct: 330-365-8159
zoller.1@osu.edu